Walker Brett

Dec 17, 2019, 10:49 AM
Title : Walker Brett
Last name : Walker
First name : Brett
Email : brett.walker@fisiowa.com
City : Waverly
State : IA
Zip code :
Business phone : 319-415-6898

First name Last name Email Company Address City State Zipcode Phone
Ken Blakeman Ken.Blakeman@chsinc.com CHS Primeland 1200 Snake River Ave. Lewiston ID 83501-0467 (208) 743-8551
Mike Etienne michael.etienne@chsinc.com CHS Inc. Elburn 108 North Main St Sycamore IL 60178 (815) 899-8964
Gaylene Friesen gfriesen@prideag.com Pride Ag Resources 710 West Trail Street Dodge City KS 67801 (620) 225-4193
Richard Plackemeier Richard.Plackemeier@chshedging.com CHS Hedging 600 Broadway Suite 470 Kansas City MO 64105 (816) 531-0053
Tim Petry tim.petry@westcentralag.com West Central Ag Services 507 Atlantic Ave Beltrami MN 56517 (218) 926-5522
Doug Balvin cfgrain@frontiernet.net Canby Farmers Grain Co. 203 1st St. W Canby MN 56220 (507) 223-7236
Rich Leiseth rleiseth@prinsburgcoop.com Prinsburg Farmers Elevator 110 SW 1st Ave. Clara City MN 56222 (320) 847-3330
Tim Guza tim.guza@chsinc.com CHS Prairie Lakes Coop 1511 11th Ave. N Glenwood MN 56334 (320) 634-3028
Jerry Kramer jerry.kramer@chsinc.com CHS Inc. Herman 1000 Pacific Ave. Herman MN 56488 (320) 677-2251
Craig Kavanagh ckavanagh@glacialplains.com Glaicial Plains 543 Van Norman Ave. Murdock MN 56271 (320) 875-2811
Aaron Remick aaron.remick@westcentralag.com West Central Ag Services 220 1st Street SW. Ulen MN 56585 (218) 596-8821
Lance Kalmbach Lance.Kalmbach@chsinc.com CHS SunPrairie 101 Railway Street East Bowbells ND 58721 (701) 377-2359
Eric Peterson Eric.peterson@chsinc.com CHS Inc. Drayton 7875 Old Highway 44 Drayton ND 58225 (701) 454-3351
Cody Schulz cody.schulz@chsinc.com CHS Inc Garrison 205 2nd St SW Garrison ND 58540 (701) 463-2251
Tony Gratton tony.gratton@cendakcoop.com CenDak Cooperative 6001 60th Ave. NE Leeds ND 58346 (701) 466-2281
Keith Stein Keith.Stein@Centralplainsag.net Central Plains Ag 721 109th Ave. SE Hannaford ND 58448 (701) 769-2665
Brian Fadness brian.fadness@chsinc.com CHS Southwest Grain 3645 98th Ave. SW Taylor ND 58656 (701) 483-6212
Bill Grote sgrain@windstream.net Shickley Grain Co Inc. 301 S Market Street Shickley NE 68436 (402) 627-2425
Katie Lawncizak klawncizk@luckeyfarmers.com Luckey Farmers Inc. 1200 W. Main St Woodville OH 43469 (419) 849-2711
Brian Peiler brianp@mcgg.net Morrow County Grain Growers 350 E. Main St. Lexington OR 97839 (541) 989-8221
Alan Rausch alan.rausch@chsinc.com CHS Inc. Brandon 26033 482nd Ave. Brandon SD 57005 (605) 582-2415
Nathan LaFerrier n.laferrier@southeastfarmers.com Southeast Farmers 31303 471st Ave. Burbank SD 57010 (605) 253-6150
Matt Newcomer Matt.newcomer@chsinc.com CHS Inc. River Plains 305 Cedar Avenue Onida SD 57664 (800) 658-3670
Camron Bishop camron.bishop@chsinc.com CHS Inc. Sun Basin 3132 Road O NE. Moses Lake WA 98837 (509) 765-3881
Mike Raasch MRaasch@provisionpartners.coop Provision Partners Coop 118723 State Highway 153 Stratford WI 54484 (715) 650-7926
Jason Hayes jason.hayes@chsinc.com CHS Inc. Shipman 10955 North St. Waverly IL 62692 (217) 883-9053 or (800) 546-9023
Todd Nelson t.nelson@southeastfarmers.com Southeast Farmers 101 N. East St. Beresford SD 57004 (605) 763-2108
Lance Selzler lance.selzler@chsinc.com CHS SunPrairie 1800 13th St. SE Minot ND 58701 (701) 857-9317
Pete Courteau pcourteau@cfscoop.com Central Farms Services Coop 4544 284th St. E. Randolph MN 55065 507-263-2050