Jeff Appel – Normal

jeffrey.a.appel@gmail.com

309-825-5114 mobile

Robert Rinkenberger – Fairbury

bobrinkenberger@emypeople.net

309-657-6505

Bill Haupts – Harlan

hauptsb@fmctc.com

712-579-9964

Brett Walker – Waverly

brett.walker@fisiowa.com

brett.walker@gmail.com

319-415-6898

Darin Kleve – Fort Atkinson

darinkleve@acegroup.cc

877-781-4078

Don Swanson – Ottumwa

sonriskmgt@gmail.com

641-777-6690

Grant Shimek – Decorah

grant@blackoakfin.com

866-263-7336

319-404-4257 mobile

Moe Russell – Panora

mrussell@netins.net

515-480-6711

Ryan Bristle – Polk City

rbristle@gmail.com

515-230-7776

Terry Jones – Williamsburg

tsjcomm@gmail.com

319-330-3844

Tom Vincent – Perry

tomvincent1961@gmail.com

515-238-0839

Tony Latcham – Hedrick

tlatcham1@gmail.com

641-799-1779

Kent Beadle – St. Paul

Kent.beadle@chshedging.com

800-851-0892

 

Patti Uhrich – Mankato

patricia.uhrich@chshedging.com

651-355-6502

507-513-7199 mobile

Preston Zacharias – St. Paul

Preston.Zacharias@CHSHedging.com

800-851-0892

Lonnie Wells – Lincoln

lwells1950@gmail.com

402-631-8668

Matt Jedlicka – Columbus

matt.a.jedlicka@gmail.com

402-615-0635

Steve Van Voorhis – Henrietta

steven.vanvoorhis7@gmail.com

585-746-1542

Curt Abfalter – Bismarck

Curtis.Abfalter@chshedging.com

651-355-6504

Marlin Clark – Williamsfield

marlingclark@gmail.com

440-862-4520 mobile

440-363-1803 office

Doug Johansen – Sioux Falls

dpjoha@iw.net

605-214-0576